Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search
Congratulations to the

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Class of 2020

Share your moments with us

The Friedman School honored its 2020 graduates on Sunday, May 17


Share Your Celebratory Messages

Use the hashtag #TuftsNutrition2020 to post special sentiments to graduates.

More Updates

Featured Speakers

Order of Events

Master of Ceremony Edward Saltzman, M.D., Academic Dean
Welcome from the Board of Advisors Trisha Pérez Kennealy, Chair of the Friedman School Board of Advisors
Welcome from Tisch College Alan Solomont, Dean
Charge to the Graduates Dariush Mozaffarian, M.D., Dr.PH., Dean
Student Class Address Katrina Sarson
Commencement Address Sonia Angell, M.D., M.P.H.
Presentation of Student and Faculty Awards Edward Saltzman, M.D., Academic Dean

Stanley N. Gershoff, Simon J. and Arpi A. Simonian Prize for Research Excellence in Nutrition Science and Policy
Marianne Louise Mock Dallas Memorial Fund Award
Joan M. Bergstrom Student Award for Excellence in Global Nutrition
Rebecca Roubenoff Award for Excellence in Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics
Friedman School Outstanding Faculty Member of the Year Award
Mozaffarian Family Award for Public Impact

Closing Honoring All Graduates

Photos of the Class of 2020

Get your Zoom backgrounds for the Friedman School

Download a customized Zoom background for your celebrations!
Option 1 | Option 2  | Option 3
Option 4 | Option 5  | Option 6
Option 7 | Option 8

A Jumbo-Sized Collection of Congratulations!

Hundreds of family members, alumni, faculty, staff, and students wish the Class of 2020 all the best!